In Bloom

Hottie of the Month

My First Hottie of the Month. I wanted to display some good looking men and women to discuss.

This week I chose Orlando Bloom. I first saw him in the movie Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring. I was like.. woah who’s that? He make elves alot cooler. They are now swift, bad-ass, strong and awesome with that bow and arrow. I love blondes and he looks great as one. He looks very different compared to how he looks normally.

Orlando has a certain confidence that is very sexy. I love his hair.. it’s not too curly and he knows how to style it. I enjoy seeing him in the modern mohawk. He’s an awesome actor. He shines in the adventurous roles he has chosen.

5 thoughts on “In Bloom

  1. When I saw him as the elf, I fell in love with him. When I saw him with brown hair and those dark brown eyes, I fell deeper in love with him!! He’s so sexy… I love his mouth. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. He’s so hot!! :-O Those lips are so kissable.. mmm!

  3. Oh yes. Orlando Bloom. Mmmmm….Delicious.

  4. mmmm good choice! He’s at his hottest in POTC though.

  5. He does look good in POTC. But, I loved him in LOTR!

Leave a Reply

