That was the ending?

I watched the ending of S-CRY-ED and was disappointed. I did enjoy the series but the ending was definately lacking.

*SPOILERS (if you didn’t watch the ending of S-CRY-ED) *

I would have loved to see who actually won the fight between the two alter users. I’m not sure who would have won. I think Kazuma might have won since he’s so stubborn.. but you never know. Oh well. I just wish the ending was better. That was probably one of the worst endings in an anime.. that I’ve seen anyway.
I can’t wait for more Inuyasha… We’re getting new episodes in January! I’m so happy! They’re also playing the two Inuyasha movies on Adult Swim on Christmas Eve at 1:30 am (which is actually on Christmas.. since it’s after midnight).

I’m getting my stitches out on Thursday. It doesn’t look too bad… It itches and aches sometimes, so I’m glad to get them out. I would itch around the stitches area, hoping the itch would go away.

I just realized I haven’t posted my Hottie of the Month. This time it will be a lovely man.. I’ll post it soon. Gotta think of a good one! 😉 Hope everybody has a great Christmas!

7 thoughts on “That was the ending?

  1. I know you have no idea who I am but I was looking for something and found this and Kazuma indeed won because at the end of the fight he raises his hand in the air (just like he did at the end of the first episode) then the credits roll…just thought you should know…

  2. Ah HA!!! Thank you!!! I thought it was really cheesy if they were going to end it without letting us know who won. Kazuma is a good fighter but he’s so arrogant.

  3. Damn, maybe I should have watched it.. 🙂 hehehehehh…

  4. Theyre replaying the episodes although episode one was last week…so your goin to have to start from ep.2 which isnt good but beggar cant be choosers

  5. I just stumbled upon the Homunculus’ blog, and then stumbled upon your blog, and OMG I’M EXCITED SOMEONE LIKES ANIME ON CN AND IS WILLING TO TALK ABOUT IT AND NOT BE SNOBBY ABOUT HOW IT’S NOT AS GOOD AS SOME WEIRD SERIES IN JAPAN I’LL NEVER HEAR OF.

    *ahem* sorry. a bit excited.

    I hope to keep up with your blog. You’re getting bookmarked.

  6. Thanks for the bookmark add ashok! I haven’t posted much lately. I watch too much anime and cartoons on Adult Swim. Seriously, it’s unhealthly… lol. Anime rules! Where’s the Homunculus’ blog? 😉

  7. i know this is a 2month old post but i was looking for something about the series and found this…and personally i think that the ending was good UNTIL the credits rolled and it showed Kazuma’s fist in the air. The whole series went on about how Kazuma and Ryuhou are different yet equal…then they declare a winner in the final battle…it jus doesnt seem right!

Leave a Reply

