Crazy Christmas

The results of your analysis say:

You plan ahead, and are interested in beauty, design, outward appearance, and symmetry.
You are a social person who likes to talk and meet others.
You are affectionate, passionate, expressive, and future-oriented.
You are not very reserved, impatient, self-confident and fond of action.
You enjoy life in your own way and do not depend on the opinions of others.

I guess some of that may be true. I’m actually a person who thinks alot in their head so I may seem pretty reserved if you don’t know me. Go find out what your handwriting says about you at this site. I found this from when kinky meets jasmine. A great name for a blog.

I got my stitches out yesterday. Hurray! It’s a little dark but it should get lighter with time. I’m still putting neosporin on it so it can heal better. I don’t know what it will look like in the end.

I am about done with Christmas shopping.. I’m so glad. Christmas definately came too fast for me this year! The mall has been so packed. I hate shopping as it is. It’s just annoying as hell with the crowds. I’m so tired this week. I had the Christmas party for work on Wednesday. I worked early that day, so I could go to the Christmas party. I’m so not a morning person! I had to behave at the Christmas party this year. I was a bit buzzed last year and made fun of my supervisor. I did have a nice sangria. It was my first ever and it was very good. I got the chicken fettucini alfredo at Macaroni Grill. I usually get the Pasta Milano but I decided I should try something new there. I ate all my food.. it was that good! Of course, my stomach hurt later on but it was some great grub!

Thank goodness I have a four day weekend with Christmas Eve and Day off. I can relax, catch up on sleep and watch the Inuyasha movies! ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope Santa brings some nice stuff for you! Have a great weekend!

6 thoughts on “Crazy Christmas

  1. Congrats on having the stitches out AND on having the four-day weekend. And I do agree with you re: sangria. Tasty and good for you, too. ๐Ÿ™‚

    And Merry Christmas, Jen. Hope the rest of your weekend goes well.

  2. I want to go to Macaroni Grill… It’s been years and years..
    You should try a Mojito. I had one the other night, it was refreshing and alcoholic at the same time. ๐Ÿ™‚ I did that handwriting thing and I didn’t like my results.. heheheheheh.. I can’t write good with my mouse anyway. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    See you soon!

  3. ooohhh.. i love ur handwriting.. its amazing how u managed to write oh so perfectly with the mouse. it took me almost an hour to actually make everything perfect.. *big smile* and thanks for the link. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Thanks Roscoe! Hope you had a great Christmas. Happy New Year! Ooh, sangria is good for me too… hurray, I want some more now!

  5. Violey.. I’ve heard of Mojitos… sounds good! It is hard to write with the mouse. Can’t wait til you’re here! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Thanks Jasmine. You have a great blog! Hehehehe.. it’s definately a challenge to write with a mouse.

Leave a Reply

