Crazy times

I haven't been posting much. I guess I've just been busy living and working. I turned 30 earlier this month. I'm still not sure how I feel about that. At least I still look young. hehehehe. I had a last minute get together for my birthday. I think was definately what I needed. I saw some old friends who I haven't seen in ages. I got really giggly and drunk. I also won an Adult Swim hoodie from their recent contest. I don't think I won the contest though… that would have been nice to program Adult Swim for a night and write all the bumps.

I miss my Battlestar Galactica. I still can't believe what happened. It figures that Rosslyn would predict that bad things would happen if Baltar became president. It was so much worse than I imagined though. I can't wait til the next season to see what the Cylons have in store for the helpless humans on their new world.

It looks like MSN has lost it… I searched for my name what look what popped up! That's messed up! Actually, it's an April Fool's joke MSN has annually. Go trick your friend's here.

I'll try to post more… been outta it lately. Take care!

Leave a Reply

