First Friday event

Here’s a great First Friday event happening today. First Friday is an arts event that is in downtown Las Vegas on every first Friday of each month. The downtown area has been growing with a great art district and a slew of kewl bars. I’ve been meaning to go, but still haven’t made it out. My friend Papa Grimz will be doing some live art.. so I’m going to try to go and check it all out. I haven’t seen him in years.. he’s an old goon I met from the old bbs days when we were on Multi-comm.

Leave a Reply

