Happy New Year!

New Years image

Here’s wishing everybody a Happy New Year! I hope the year brings you good luck. I’m hoping to lose some weight this year. It’s going to be tough, but I’m going to try real hard! I’m the worst at eating right and exercising. So, it’s going to take alot of effort and willpower on my part.

I will be just drinking, playing some games, and watching the Metalocalpyse marathan on New Years Eve. I never go down to the Las Vegas strip to freeze my ass off and watch the fireworks display. I just watch it on tv! On Las Vegas Now they will be having live coverage of the celebration at their site. The Fireworks display has the theme of Vegas Royale: 007 Countdown to 2007. Go find out more here. If you still want more fireworks. Go to miniclip and play Fireworks Frenzy. Click on the fireworks to set them off.

Leave a Reply

