Pin Cushion drink

I got drunk on New Year’s drinking Alize. We created a drink. It was made by me, Steve and Mike. It’s a fruity drink that tastes really good. Give it a try! I submitted it to iDrink.. but it can take up to 6 months to be on the site. They review it first so maybe it’ll be on there sometime. I’ll keep my eyes open for it. I had to work on New Year’s day. I had a headache but it wasn’t too bad. I should have taken it off too.

Pin Cushion Drink

The Passion of the Pin Cushion

Ingredients
4 oz. Alize Red Passion
2 oz. Vodka
3 oz. Pineapple Juice

Directions
Pour ingredients into a cocktail shaker. Shake and strain into a glass filled with ice. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

