Ahhh yeah!

Ahhh yeah, Ivan’s coming back Monday night. I’m so excited!! I don’t know how I made it over 6 weeks without seeing him.. I’m surprised I didn’t go insane!! I wish Monday night was here now. I really can’t wait to see him.

I try to keep myself as busy as possible on the weekends. On Friday, I went to the Grand Lux Cafe with Alisa and her co-workers. I had the biggest chicken pot pie ever. I swear the diameter of the bowl was 7 inches. It was pretty good. We also went to see Ray Romano and Kevin James. The show was pretty funny. Saturday night, I went bowling with some friends from work and some old goons. I bowled alright. After bowling, we ended up going to see Jay’s friend who’s in a band. Plan B was playing at the Cheyenne Saloon. They had a good rock sound to them. I kept spacing out though.. I really was in a daze just thinking about Ivan.

Thanksgiving is here on Thursday. I have to work until 3:30 pm. But, it’s great because I get time and a half if I work the holiday. I know it’s going to be slow anyway. It really slows down for us at Thanksgiving… and then we don’t pick up until about New Year’s Eve. I’m looking forward to the slow time but sometimes it gets really boring.

One thought on “Ahhh yeah!

  1. Pingback: Kaser’s STAR PULSAR

Leave a Reply

