Back in Vegas

It’s been awhile since I posted. We’re living in Las Vegas now. We’ve traveled for 3 years and it’s been wonderful.  We’ve been cooking lots of Indian and Thai dishes to learn how to cook.  Ivan’s a lot better at cooking than me.  We bought a cool house and it’s been fun decorating it.  I hope we can have a big house party sometime… maybe for my birthday!

Soon, we’re getting married!!  It’s been nuts trying to find a venue. But, it looks like we found one.  It’s time to plan it now!!  I’m creating a site for the wedding.  Evernote has been helpful for making lots of lists for things I need to buy or do.  We need to find a Caterer and a DJ ASAP.

I’ve been getting into mailart.  My art creation site is House of Art.  I’ve sent out three pieces so far.  I can’t wait until I receive some mailart!!

One thought on “Back in Vegas

  1. Hi! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I needed to ask.

    Does running a well-established website like
    yours take a lot of work? I’m completely new to blogging however I do write in my journal daily. I’d
    like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience
    and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for
    new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

